0.0/5
Accommodates 6

Lillie by the Sea (2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms)

Book This Unit

Arrive
Depart
Guests
Email Us
Call us Now
805-979-4350
Lillie by the Sea is a Queen Anne home built in 1890 freshly remodeled and updated in 2018. Located in the idyllic town of Summerland, a classic California beach town with a few cozy cafes and shops making for the perfect quaint getaway. The closest beach is accessed from Lookout Park which has playground and a paved trail leading down the bluff to the beach.

The exterior of the home has tropical landscaping with tall palms, bamboos and a variety of native California plants to bring it all together. As you walk up the stairs onto the patio you have a nice ocean view deck complete with a Bistro table and two chairs.

Entering into the home the Queen Anne style fades away into a fun beach vibe interior with gorgeous wood floors, crisp white walls, and a cozy modern décor. The living room has a giant curved glass window that looks out to the pacific ocean. Relax on the sectional sofa while enjoying time with friends or turn on the flat screen TV and curl up to watch a movie.

If you feel like taking a break from all the nearby world class cuisine, utilize the fully equipped kitchen complete with a dining table to seat 6. In the mornings you can quickly grab your morning cup of Joe from the Keurig coffee maker before you head out for a fun day of activities.

At the end of your day you'll enjoy heading out the French doors onto the cozy flagstone patio to relax on the wrap around bench next to the fire pit with a glass of your favorite vino. If you feel like grilling we got you covered with a new gas grill and a patio table too.

At the end of the day when you're ready to call it quits, you'll enjoy being able to curl up in the comfortable King bed. The room has a ceiling fan, flat screen TV and a walk in closet. The connected master bath has a vintage style bath tub and French doors leading out to a side patio.

The guest bedroom in the front of the home has two twin beds, flat screen TV and French doors leading out to the side patio. The guest bathroom with a shower is located off the kitchen.

Special Features of the home:
Private back patio with gas fire pit and gas grill -  Front porch with ocean views - 3 Flat Screen TV'S - Free WiFi - Cable TV - Washer & Dryer -  Refrigerator with ice maker - Fully Equipped Kitchen - Beach Towels - Beach Chairs and Umbrella - Street Parking - Near Summerland Cafe's and Shops - Minutes away from Santa Barbara, Lower Village, Montecito & Carpinteria - 

Nearby Beaches: Lookout Park Beach 0.5 miles (walking distance) - Loon Point Beach Trail 1.0 mile (Pro Tip! This is practically a secret gem, Shhhh... don't tell anyone!) - Padaro Beach 2.7 miles (limited parking and you walk over railroad tracks so be alert, watch the kids and get here early for a good parking space) - Carpinteria State Beach 5.7 miles (Known as the worlds safest beach) - Butterfly Beach 3.0 miles. (limited parking  but worth it for the views) 

Nearby Sites to Explore: Downtown Carpinteria (breweries, restaurants, shops, cafes) - Lower Village in Montecito (Cafe's, bars, shops restaurants, wineries) - State Street Santa Barbara (shops, restaurants, bars, museums & theaters, wharf & beach ) - Funk Zone Santa Barbara (wineries, restaurants)
 

Outdoor Entertainment

  • Outdoor Fire Pit
  • Outdoor Gas Grill
  • Outdoor Dining

Outdoor Features

  • Lawn and Garden
  • Fenced In Yard
  • Ocean Views

Indoor Entertainment

  • Puzzles, Games, Books
  • Cable TV

Property Features

  • Washer and Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • NO HVAC (No Air Conditioning)

Kitchen Amenities

  • Stainless Appliances
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Keurig Maker

Communications

  • Wireless Internet

Location: Summerland

Square Footage: 1410

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 2

Occupants, max: 6

Adults, max: 6

View: Mountain and Ocean Views

Neighborhood: Summerland

Home Type: Home

Floor: Ground

 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   
Season Starting Ending Daily Weekly Monthly Min Nights
August 08/01/2018 08/31/2018 Sun-Thu
$350.00
Fri-Sat
$399.00
$2,500.00 $10,750.00 5
Labor Day 09/01/2018 09/03/2018 Sun-Thu
$350.00
Fri-Sat
$350.00
$2,500.00 $10,750.00 3
September 09/04/2018 09/30/2018 Sun-Thu
$390.00
Fri-Sat
$430.00
$2,810.00 $12,050.00 3
October 10/01/2018 10/31/2018 Sun-Thu
$350.00
Fri-Sat
$380.00
$2,510.00 $10,750.00 3
November 11/01/2018 11/18/2018 Sun-Thu
$350.00
Fri-Sat
$380.00
$2,510.00 $10,750.00 3
Thanksgiving 11/19/2018 11/25/2018 Sun-Thu
$400.00
Fri-Sat
$400.00
$2,800.00 $10,750.00 5
November 11/26/2018 11/30/2018 Sun-Thu
$350.00
Fri-Sat
$380.00
$2,510.00 $10,750.00 3
December 12/01/2018 12/20/2018 Sun-Thu
$350.00
Fri-Sat
$380.00
$2,510.00 $11,200.00 3
Christmas 12/21/2018 12/31/2018 Sun-Thu
$405.00
Fri-Sat
$405.00
$2,835.00 $11,200.00 5
January 01/01/2019 01/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$320.00
Fri-Sat
$350.00
$2,300.00 $9,850.00 3
February 02/01/2019 02/28/2019 Sun-Thu
$320.00
Fri-Sat
$350.00
$2,300.00 $9,850.00 3
March 03/01/2019 03/14/2019 Sun-Thu
$320.00
Fri-Sat
$350.00
$2,300.00 $11,000.00 3
Spring Break 03/15/2019 04/08/2019 Sun-Thu
$405.00
Fri-Sat
$425.00
$2,835.00 $11,000.00 5
April 04/09/2019 04/30/2019 Sun-Thu
$320.00
Fri-Sat
$350.00
$2,300.00 $9,850.00 3
May 05/01/2019 05/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$320.00
Fri-Sat
$350.00
$2,300.00 $9,850.00 3
June 06/01/2019 06/30/2019 Sun-Thu
$350.00
Fri-Sat
$380.00
$2,400.00 $10,700.00 3
July 07/01/2019 07/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$350.00
Fri-Sat
$399.00
$2,500.00 $10,750.00 5
August 08/01/2019 08/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$350.00
Fri-Sat
$399.00
$2,500.00 $10,750.00 5
Labor Day 09/01/2019 09/02/2019 Sun-Thu
$350.00
Fri-Sat
$350.00
$2,500.00 $10,750.00 3
September 09/03/2019 09/30/2019 Sun-Thu
$390.00
Fri-Sat
$430.00
$2,810.00 $12,050.00 3
October 10/01/2019 10/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$350.00
Fri-Sat
$380.00
$2,510.00 $10,750.00 3
November 11/01/2019 11/24/2019 Sun-Thu
$350.00
Fri-Sat
$380.00
$2,510.00 $10,750.00 3
Thanksgiving 11/25/2019 11/30/2019 Sun-Thu
$400.00
Fri-Sat
$400.00
$2,800.00 $10,750.00 5
December 12/01/2019 12/19/2019 Sun-Thu
$350.00
Fri-Sat
$380.00
$2,510.00 $11,200.00 3
Christmas 12/20/2019 12/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$405.00
Fri-Sat
$405.00
$2,835.00 $11,200.00 5
January 01/01/2020 01/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$320.00
Fri-Sat
$350.00
$2,300.00 $9,850.00 3
February 02/01/2020 02/29/2020 Sun-Thu
$320.00
Fri-Sat
$350.00
$2,300.00 $9,850.00 3
March 03/01/2020 03/14/2020 Sun-Thu
$320.00
Fri-Sat
$350.00
$2,300.00 $11,000.00 3
Spring Break 03/15/2020 04/08/2020 Sun-Thu
$405.00
Fri-Sat
$425.00
$2,835.00 $11,000.00 5
April 04/09/2020 04/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$320.00
Fri-Sat
$350.00
$2,300.00 $9,850.00 3
May 05/01/2020 05/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$320.00
Fri-Sat
$350.00
$2,300.00 $9,850.00 3
June 06/01/2020 06/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$350.00
Fri-Sat
$380.00
$2,400.00 $10,700.00 3
July 07/01/2020 07/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$350.00
Fri-Sat
$399.00
$2,500.00 $10,750.00 5
August 08/01/2020 08/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$350.00
Fri-Sat
$399.00
$2,500.00 $10,750.00 5
September 09/01/2020 09/03/2020 Sun-Thu
$390.00
Fri-Sat
$430.00
$2,810.00 $12,050.00 3
Labor Day 09/04/2020 09/07/2020 Sun-Thu
$350.00
Fri-Sat
$350.00
$2,500.00 $10,750.00 3
September 09/08/2020 09/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$390.00
Fri-Sat
$430.00
$2,810.00 $12,050.00 3
October 10/01/2020 10/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$350.00
Fri-Sat
$380.00
$2,510.00 $10,750.00 3
November 11/01/2020 11/22/2020 Sun-Thu
$350.00
Fri-Sat
$380.00
$2,510.00 $10,750.00 3
Thanksgiving 11/23/2020 11/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$400.00
Fri-Sat
$400.00
$2,800.00 $10,750.00 5
Room Details
NameBedsTelevisionBathroomComments
Master BedroomKing BedFlat Screen TV, Ceiling Fan, ClosetBath Tub
Bedroom 2Full-Size BedFlat Screen TV, Ceiling Fan, ClosetTwo Full Beds
Guest BathroomWalk In Shower
Living RoomFlat Screen TV, Fireplace